Gahhh.…! I am so excited you’re here, Cousin! This is such a bad ass way to show up for yourself! The Foundations Program is going to be epic for you, just wait and see! The last thing I want is for you to think you’re a small fish in a big ocean…you’re most definitely not a small fish. You are the ocean. You’ve just forgotten. The Foundations Program orientation is where I get to connect with you on a more personal platform before you start diving into the bigger meetings with the rest of the sanctuary community. It may feel a little scary, and like you’re entering uncharted territory, but that’s because you are. Your feelings are absolutely valid, and rather than require you to push those feelings aside, I’d like to show you that you’re worth showing up for…by showing up for you exactly where and as you are. Truth be told, I’ve been waiting my whole life to meet you here, and I am so excited to join you on this journey. This meeting is for you to have the chance to connect with your peers, and learn the various techniques and exercises we use here at the resource center. Feel free to join next month’s meeting as well if you’re still getting comfortable with the process. We will also have an open Q & A to ensure that any questions you may have about the program get answered, and really, it’s a great opportunity to get to know each other a little better. Okay, so here are the deets… Monthly on the 15th at 6pm pst. There is a link down below that will take you to the meeting. If you have any trouble please reach out to support at support@brightanddark.org to get help. I’ll see you there!

Foundations Dedication Monthly Meeting

15th of every month at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

Meeting ID: 819 5915 7307
Passcode: 469344

If you have any questions please contact support@brightanddark.org. We will see you there cousin!

Suggested

Working Altar Tools

Some additional tools that are not listed:

  • Velandra
  • Release Paper or Bay Leaf
  • Small Carving Tool
Purchase Your Tools Here

How to Make a Shadow Work Dedication Candle!

Purchase a Candle