• SASS Mass

    In the spirit of embracing the natural inward turn of the world around us, we are excited to share an important update regarding our weekly public meeting, SASS (Spirituality And Support Symposium).

    We transitioned to an invitation-only format to further honor the sanctity of these transformative times.

    This decision aligns with our commitment to embracing this season in our lives as witches by creating a space that fosters deeper connection, support, and positive containment for our community members. We believe that in the intentional embrace of an inward journey, we can enhance the quality of our shared experiences and amplify the magic we co-create.

    Our SASS Mass Meetings occur every Sunday at 11am PST (12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST).

    Meeting ID: 881 4145 2093
    Passcode: 791953
    Join Meeting 
  • Refinement Lab

    Get ready to dive deep into the mystical realms with our Refinement Lab! Happening on the 1st of the month at 5 p.m. PST, it's your chance to unravel the mysteries of the meditation prompt in the workbook. Ask those burning questions, share your insights, and soak up the wisdom from our guild members. But wait, there's more! We're delving into the suggested altar work of the month. It's not just about doing the work; it's about doing it in a way that resonates with your unique magic. Our open discussion and brainstorm session are your playground to explore different perspectives and practices. Because, let's face it, learning from each other makes our magic richer.

    Can't make it to the live session? No worries! We've got you covered. Recordings of our mystical gatherings are available for 30 magical days.

    So, mark your calendars, and grab your grimoires and get ready to refine your craft at the Refinement Lab. Let’s make some magic!

    1st of the month at 5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST

    Meeting ID: 862 7180 1743
    Passcode: 743773
    Join Meeting 
  • Spellcraft Studio

    Get ready for the Spellcraft Studio, hitting the stage on the 12th of every month! This isn't just a meeting; it's a cauldron of shared experiences from the suggested altar workings we've dived into in the workbook and hashed out at the Refinement Lab.

    It's not just an open conversation; it's a lively brew where we brainstorm the spellcraft prompt, spill the magical tea on our intentions, and uncover the secrets of the obscure spellcraft ingredient of the month. This is where our individual approaches collide in a cosmic symphony of perspectives and practices.

    And hey, it's not just a chance to share; it's a moment to ask your burning questions, gather feedback from fellow guild members, and stir the cauldron of collective wisdom. As always, our recordings are available for 30 days, ensuring the magic lingers for those with a different relationship with our meeting times.

    Join the studio, where our magic meets, mingles, and multiplies.

    12th of the month at 5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST

    Meeting ID: 862 7180 1743
    Passcode: 743773
    Join Meeting 
1 of 3

All meetings take place on Zoom. If you have any questions please contact support@brightanddark.org. We will see you there cousin!

  • SASS Mass

    All of our past SASS Masses can be viewed on our YouTube.

    Watch Now 
  • Refinement Lab

    Can't make it to the live session? No worries! We've got you covered. Recordings of our mystical gatherings are available for 30 magical days.

    February Afterplay Coming Soon 
  • Spellcraft Studio

    As always, our recordings are available for 30 days, ensuring the magic lingers for those with a different relationship with our meeting times.

    February Afterplay Coming Soon 
1 of 3

More in Person Connection?

Our Retreat Volunteers are busy planning for our next Convergence. This is held at a different location every year. We are also working on gathering more often around each equinox. Stay tuned for updates...